top of page
Writer's pictureTalia Gogel

About Me

Hello!


I'm so excited that you're here. I'm Talia. Welcome to my blog.



I am a current fashion student at Kent State University. I love fashion, photography, media, writing and basically anything my major/minor has taught me! I feel so blessed to be at one of the top fashion programs in the U.S. Outside of school, my passions include cooking, reading, writing (duh), shopping, traveling and my dog. I love to learn and teach people about the things that I learn.





I want my blog to be a place where I can come to and write about anything and everything on my mind, whether it's factual, personal, educational or just plain weird. I want to showcase my personality along with my skills and knowledge in a safe space.


I can't wait to write about all of the things and I can't wait for you to read it!

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page